Epson EB-93 Uživatelská příručka Strana 53

  • Stažení
  • Přidat do mých příruček
  • Tisk
  • Strana
    / 141
  • Tabulka s obsahem
  • ŘEŠENÍ PROBLÉMŮ
  • KNIHY
  • Hodnocené. / 5. Na základě hodnocení zákazníků
Zobrazit stránku 52
a
• When User's Logo Protect from Password Protect is set to
On, a message is displayed and the User's Logo cannot be
changed. You can make changes after setting User's Logo
Protect to Off.
s "Managing Users (Password Protect)" p.56
• If User's Logo is selected when Keystone, E-Zoom, Aspect, or
Adjust Zoom are being performed, the function currently
being performed is cancelled.
c
When the message "Choose this image as the User's Logo?" is
displayed, select Yes.
a
When you press the [Enter] button on the remote control or
the control panel, the screen size may change depending on the
signal to match the actual resolution of the image signal.
d
Move the box to select the part of the image to use as the User's
Logo.
You can perform the same operations from the projector's control
panel.
Remote control
a
You can save at 400x300 dots in size.
e
When you press the [Enter] button and the message "Select this
image?" is displayed, select Yes.
Projection Functions
53
Zobrazit stránku 52
1 2 ... 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 ... 140 141

Komentáře k této Příručce

Žádné komentáře